Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from Mike Pazda at City Volkswagen of Highland and I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience! He is super friendly and helpful and made the whole process go smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership and him as a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

After a HORRIBLE experience at Orland Park Volkswagen, EVERYONE at City Volkswagen but especially Cindy and Erik and Sean made my drive worth my while. Very pleasant and engaging and absolutely no BS……very transparent. If you are ever in the market for a new car, check them out. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

No pressure. Very relaxing environment. Everything was extremely clean. Mike helped me find exactly what I wanted. Excellent car buying experience. No hassle. I love my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This place has a good variety of cars to choose from. Friendly people working there too. Thank you Jeff Emerson for making our wait shorter. Very responsible and helpful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

excellent service from beginning to end Kevin Kevin Wilson was the best from beginning to end in our purchase of our new Volkswagen Atlas. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I drove 2 hours to purchase and trade in my vehicle for a new vehicle and I had a WONDERFUL experience! I worked with Erik Dahlman as my salesman and he was so friendly, warm, and informative! Additionally, Dana and Sean were wonderful! I had my very hard to please father with me when I made the purchase, and even he said he might drive back to purchase a new vehicle-and that's saying something!! Thank you Erik, Dana, and Sean! You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great to work with! Made me feel comfortable and gave me some great tips and advice when making the final purchase! Drove a little over 2 hours for a vehicle and it was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Drove 2hrs too purchase a vehicle and it was well worth the trip. Received wonderful assistance from Mike Pazada in purchasing a new VW Tiguan!! Would highly recommended anyone to work with Mike if you want someone whose going to honest with you and advocate for you. 10/10 would return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

A mostly pleasant experience, I found the car I wanted online, called and got everything in order to purchase with an appointment on Saturday afternoon. I drove 75 miles to the dealership, and everything moved along as expected, even though it was very busy at the dealership. Everyone was awesome, and the only reason I rated the dealership 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the wait time to complete my purchase of 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Bogan, Andy, Cindy, and the finale guy who I signed with were all wonderful. I’m grateful to these people especially Bogan and VW financing... I’ll only drive VW in this lifetime❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I really don’t care to shop for new vehicles but Kevin Wilson at city Volkswagen of Highland made my experience enjoyable. A true professional. Thank you Kevin Steve KROL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Wonderful, no-pressure car buying experience! Our salesperson and the dealership worked with us to get exactly what we wanted for the exact right price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Was super fast! Everyone was really nice on the phone and in person. Soon as I came in they had everything pulled up and ready to go for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Sales didn't do much to sell the vehicle. Test drive was very short and never hit the highway to check cruise control. I made a 2.5 hour trip to see this vehicle. Yes, it was what I was looking for but I did the research online and a phone call with Cynthia. She deserves most the credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Everyone was very nice and very helpfully,one thing I wish was that I was shown how to work things inside the car but other then that I am very Happy with my purchase. Thanks Angela

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

This is my second new vehicle with City Volkswagen of Highland. Both experiences have been fantastic. When initially looking at the VW Atlas a few months back, my fiance and I had a great experience working with Mike. When it came time to purchase, it was the last day of the sale and Mike was out of the office. That's when we met Erik. Erik is new to the City Volkswagen team. However, he worked like crazy to find us the exact make, model, and options that we wanted to test drive. The actual vehicle we wanted was at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is my second new vehicle with City Volkswagen of Highland. Both experiences have been fantastic. When initially looking at the VW Atlas a few months back, my fiance and I had a great experience working with Mike. When it came time to purchase, it was the last day of the sale and Mike was out of the office. That's when we met Erik. Erik is new to the City Volkswagen team. However, he worked like crazy to find us the exact make, model, and options that we wanted to test drive. The actual vehicle we wanted was at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Could not be happier with my interactions with cindy. I brought me mom in to lease a new car. Cindy was very helpful and responsive when we asked a million questions. Thank you for helping my mom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Highly recommending purchasing your next car from this dealership. Top notch service which led to the most pleasurable time my girlfriend and I had in purchasing a car. Erik was a good salesmen. He offered my pregnant girlfriend and I dinner while we waited for the financing information. He answered every question we had or was able to get answer for us. Additionally, want to recognize Cindy and Moe without there knowledge and experience we wouldn't have got the best deal on very excellent 2021 R-Type Tiguan. The Credit manager Richard also deserves credit for his efficient service. Again, if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was truly satisfied with the service I received. The staff was friendly and I am particularly appreciative of the Sales Manager Bogdan Studinski who really went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. The staff even stayed after hours so that we could complete our transaction. The vehicle is in great condition and I’m very happy with my purchase and very impressed with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This is my second time buying a car here. The process was so quick and easy once again. Erik helped me drop off my rental car as well which was so nice! Thank you to everyone for an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Awesome team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best service i ever had. Thank you !!! Best price and best customer service. Answered all questions we had and very professional. Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Had a great experience Mike Pazda and the VW of Highland Team. After we bought our Tiguan, we noticed that a key insert was missing. Mike made things right - he ordered us a new key and even mailed it to our Chicago address, free of charge, which he didn't have to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The overall experience was very professional and customer service was top notch. They allowed us to take the new vehicle home for 72 hours and we returned to purchase it. The final paperwork preparation was the fastest I ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. City Volkswagen is #1 in my book. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory and great customer service made the buying experience easy and enjoyable, The GM, Bogdan S., and Sales Consultant, Mike Pazda, were trustworthy and great to work with and found me exactly what I wanted in their inventory and answered all my questions. Moe from Finance also was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

You guys took care of an issue I had with a front license plate .Andy called me up shortly after I bought my car and hooked me up with a loaner car. Called me up in a timely manner ,when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Erik was very polite and helped me every step of the way when buying my Silverado. I would highly recommend City VW of highland and Erik to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Customer service from everyone I had to talk to was very friendly and respectful of my time as I needed to get back to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Came to browse but left having purchased a very nice Tiguan. The deal was pretty good (although my gas light came on before I got home) and personnel were all great to work with. They were very busy so we had a few longer than expected delays but overall it was a pleasant experience. I didn’t really have any interaction with customer service but came in at the end of my first week for a free car wash. Five stars,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very great customer service. We were helped right away. When it came to finances it was very quick and straight to the point. I liked that a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They were very pleasant and no nonsense. Very reasonable on prices and will work with you. We noticed a chip in the windshield and they took care of it right away for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Went in to buy one car, ended up with two. Moe Atef from Finance was great. He got me a better rate than anyone else could, was super professional, and very helpful. Mike Pazda was a great sales person and also super helpful. Will return for my next purchase in a year.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thanks Kevin and Mo, for walking me through this painless process of purchasing a new vehicle. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to trade up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Kevin and Mo are all stars in my book... I would absolutely send family and friends to them! The atmosphere in the dealership is nice as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Rich went above and beyond to assure all my questions were answered before I even made it to the dealership. The rest after that was quick and a smooth process and was able to leave with exactly what I wanted. Everyone, Andrew my sales person, was so kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service, my son got the car he was looking for and at a good price too. No hassle service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Went in to purchase my first car 2021 Jetta GLI in a pure gray and everyone who helped me out was very informative and well mannered. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great service. Mike and Moe were the best. Customer service was exceptional. I let Mike know what I wanted to pay and he delivered! So happy about my new Passat and happy to be a member of the VW family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Truly an understanding person. My wife and I had our 4mo old son with us and we felt as if we were at a family members house. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jeffrey and Rich were very helpful. My wife and I felt comfortable as soon as we walked in. Our whole experience was unlike any we’ve had at other dealerships. For our next purchase we hope to see these genuine people!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Worked with Kevin Wilson (sales) and Moe Atef (finance). Not pushy at all - they listened and understood my budget and what I wanted to drive off in. Some of the kindest, funniest people I have met in the car buying business. AMAZING experience - HIGHLY recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jeff Emerson and Moe Atef went above and beyond with his knowledge of the vehicle and made me feel more like a friend than a customer. 100% going to recommend these two fine gentlemen and the establishment. I would rate 6 stars or more if I was able to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jeff was very helpful throughout the entire process of our car purchase. We had a no pressure car sales experience. I would highly recommend working with Jeff through the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Mike Pazda, along with other team members and it was the easiest process of buying a car I have ever been through. Mike was very knowledge, friendly, and only had intentions of helping me make the right purchase. I live an hour away from Highland and I honestly would drive here for my future purchases as I was pleasantly amazed by the customer service Volkswagen of Highland provided. I cannot reiterate enough how City Volkswagen of Highland is a complete opposite from most dealerships I have been to or buying car experiences I have had. 10/10 would recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I am from Illinois and I found a used car online at City Volkswagen. i called and asked them to hold the car until I got there. They did. When I got there, I was test driving the car within 15 minutes. My salesperson, Jeff Emerson, was great. Moe in the finance department was very professional and did not try to pressure me into buying anything that I didn't want. Ended up buying the car for my daughter and everyone was thrilled with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Just wanted to do a call out of my awesome transaction at the Dealership. I made a deal with Cindy Tataren over the phone. Andy had the car ready when I got there. The finance manager rocked to close the deal. He did not pressure me to buy things I did not need or want. He did not keep me in his office for hours. It was not all rosy, my navigation and car play did not work and that should have been tested, but I got it fixed the next day. However the transaction being so smooth made up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just wanted to do a call out of my awesome transaction at the Dealership. I made a deal with Cindy Tataren over the phone. Andy had the car ready when I got there. The finance manager rocked to close the deal. He did not pressure me to buy things I did not need or want. He did not keep me in his office for hours. It was not all rosy, my navigation and car play did not work and that should have been tested, but I got it fixed the next day. However the transaction being so smooth made up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very helpful and informative. Got us to the price we needed to be. Wide variety and selection of vehicles to choose from! Please with our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kevin, did a fine job, at making the deal happen! He also made sure that all The little things were taken care of, that makes all the difference in The customer being satisfied! Thanks, Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of the staff we encountered including Kevin our sales rep. and the finance department were friendly and no pressure. We almost passed up trading in our vehicle because dreading potentially having an experience like the last time we bought a car but the team at City Volkswagen were great. One key area that I have to mention is that during the appraisal of my car there was no dramatics and time wasting back and forth with finance. We told them right off the bat what we would need to be able ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of the staff we encountered including Kevin our sales rep. and the finance department were friendly and no pressure. We almost passed up trading in our vehicle because dreading potentially having an experience like the last time we bought a car but the team at City Volkswagen were great. One key area that I have to mention is that during the appraisal of my car there was no dramatics and time wasting back and forth with finance. We told them right off the bat what we would need to be able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is the dealership I bought my Jetta at. The service done is timely and of good quality. I have had issues with communication and feeling appreciated. My review is average. Not bad or good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Highly recommend Kevin Wilson he

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Roll out the red carpet! This is what this dealership does. Top notch customer service. We traveled to purchase a car and I am so thankful we did. Honestly, best dealership I have ever been to. Give them a visit when you purchase your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Mike Pazda is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Mike Pazda was a great help! Very knowledgeable. He was able to help us get a great deal. We are loving our new vehicle. Thanks to the finance department as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kevin Wilson is an excellent salesman. Kevin goes above and beyond to take care of his customer. I will definitely purchase another VW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Nice dealership. I bought a used vehicle, GMC. They were kind and fast. I wished they'd offered more info on extended warranty plans. I am pleased so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Nice dealership. Went in for a Golf GTI and found that they had a Golf R. Very helpful staff and they had service after they sale. This place is way better than Carmax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jeff was very helpful. He answered all of our questions and helped us find a car that fit our needs. I would recommend this dealership and recommend Jeff to help with finding a car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nice salesman! He was patient and took his time working with us to make sure we got the best deal possible. Excited for our daughter to enjoy her first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We truly had an amazing experience here at City Volkswagen of Highland! Great staff and great service who truly cared about finding the best car and the best deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Over all I liked the dealership you have vary nice cars and front desk people however I don’t think Cindy was not vary nice and she was kinda pushy she gave me a hard time I missed two airplane flights because of her I would mark her customer service as poor she should work on it other than that I really love my car and the sales guy I had Jeff was great I would come back to buy another car his customer service was great thanx again Jeff see you in a year for a upgrade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He understood that our time is valuable and did everything possible to get us into the car that was right for us. Highly recommend working with Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and also fun to work with. Now also stood out as someone that was very relatable and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Kevin Wilson was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars. He helped me find a car that was just the right fit for me. Sales staff was great. Great experience from them.!! The finance department guy seemed like a scammer. Trying to get me to buy extra warranties and things that I do not need. I would not recommend using this dealerships finance people. He tried to say that my car was a part of some special promo that got me extra discounts, which was false. He was just using the lie to try and sell me additional warranty. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great experience! Jeff did an outstanding job listening to our requests and matching us with the perfect Volkswagen Atlas! Sean was very knowledgeable with the finance and warranty Information!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Javier Degante truly went above and beyond for my last service on my atlas. I was disappointed following my initial visit and he made it right. In many cases a customers complaints are left unchecked and unsolved and it’s very reassuring to know that my concerns were both met and rectified. As a customer I feel more than comfortable knowing that Javier is handling the situation should I have any additional issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Super friendly salespeople, great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Mike is so cool but the big man who do all the paperwork so I don't know his name but he is what m

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a great time purchasing my new 2021 Passat. No pressure and a great atmosphere, Love the team there! I will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Kevin Wilson made our car shopping experience a breeze! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He was even super responsive with all my email inquiries! Kevin found us the perfect new 2021 Atlas and we couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I enjoy coming there for anything. So warm and pleasant there. The staff are great👍Gary sold me my Tijuana. Awesome man!. Thanks all for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The customer service of this establishment is impeccable! From the car salesmanship to the integrity of the finance department, this dealership gets 5 stars! We’ve been here twice in the past 30 days, and both times, we’ve left with 2 vehicles!(Brand New and Certified Pre Owned) Andy McQuiston was our salesman, and has done a great job, really goes out of his way, to make the customer happy! Will be recommending this location to everyone in my circle who is looking for a trustworthy dealership! Till next time...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Appreciated all of Andrew’s help and will definitely be back to refer my friends and family! I personally thank Andrew for his efforts in closing the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very friendly, informative and helpful . I Highly recommend them Jeff was excellent. He showed all the amenities offered in the car and even looked up extra information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Worked with Jeff and experience was top notch. He handled us in a very professional manner. Can't say enough good things about the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great experience purchasing my first new VW here. Kevin was very patient and helped explain everything I asked about without pressuring me to move forward with a purchase. I will be back for future car purchases. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience purchasing my first new VW here. Kevin was very patient and helped explain everything I asked about without pressuring me to move forward with a purchase. I will be back for future car purchases. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kevin Wilson was my Sales Person. My husband and I came to look around back in January and did not see what we wanted but we know we wanted a VW. Kevin followed up with me and event sent me a Birthday email in February. He called me again in early March and I was at the hospital with my Dad. He understood why I could not speak with him and wished me and my family well. After the dust settled for me I told my husband that I was going to purchase a car with Kevin. On March 24, 2021 I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I just bought a certified used car and our salesman (Mike) and finance guy (Moe) did a fantastic job with us...they treated us well and the process was better than most dealerships we've visited and/or from which we've bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everything went very well and all the representatives was friendly and professional the timing of service was very nice and I will be going back in the near future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Every single person we interacted with here was friendly and helpful! Come buy a car from Mike! We bought a certified used car and are impressed with the warranty as well as the efficiency of the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Kevin, was very patience with me and knowledgeable about the new Atlas. There's no pressure to make a decision right away. Kevin was very polite too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

City Volkswagen of Highland is the place to go. Was serviced right away. Well mannered and respectful consultant. Answered all my questions I needed. Will definetly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Found the car online at the right price with less miles than anything else in the same price range. Didn’t have to argue over price or trade as it all came out fairly with the first work-up. We handled everything over the phone and email, I drove the car and signed the paperwork that was waiting for me. Totally painless! Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was pleasant and accommodating. First rate experience with first rate people at a first rate dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very friendly service writer Alexis took care of me. Only negative: getting a car wet isnt washing it. Also think if I bought the car there, and get it serviced there, I should get a loyalty.discount. shouldnt be the most expensive source in a saturated oil change market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thanks for making the process so easy. It had been a very stressful time with the loss of my previous vehicle. Our salesman was wonderful!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Service was as expected at a dealer. I wish that oil change and tire rotation would have taken a shorter time since I had scheduled an appointment. Also the free car wash was nice; but for an extra 4 minutes the wheels could have also been washed. With that said: I plan on returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my recent car buying experience here at CVOH! Worked with Kevin in securing my Atlas and I am really liking this vehicle! Kevin was very responsive and great with providing information and details whenever needed. Sean did an excellent job of providing the lay of the land with the costs and where best to capture value. Overall, I definitely plan on doing business here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Recently purchased an Atlas from here and worked with Kevin Wilson. It was a delight from the very first meeting to the purchase date. Kevin stayed in touch and provided me with ample amounts of information for me to review and feel comfortable with when ready to discuss purchase. Very professional and responsive; would gladly work with him and this dealer again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! Most of the negotiations, paper work, and overall communication was done over the computer so that when we arrived at the store the process was very quick and easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Glen was great Awsome!!! And the GM Mr. Bogdan finished my paper work and sent refund check to Voltswagon Credit. Nothing but great service will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Pleasant easy car buying process. Friendly staff. Jeffery was very personable. No pressure sales. Clean dealership. Would recommend to my family and friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The customer service was great Jeffrey Emerson welcomed me with open arms from the time I got here to the time I left and he made the process very easy on me and I appreciate the great service and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Polite staff, good service, very professional experience. One issue would be no loaner vehicles ever available. This should be something the dealer considers going forward.?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Received a call from service manager two days prior to my scheduled appointment. I was informed that the part was available and provided me with options regarding dropping off the vehicle to expedite the service. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review